WhenTrackWhat
Tue 3 Mar 2020 Research PapersSubmission deadline
Fri 20 Mar 2020 HaskellEarly track submission deadline
Tue 21 - Fri 24 Apr 2020 Research PapersAuthor response period
Fri 24 Apr 2020 HaskellEarly track notification
Thu 7 May 2020 HOPESubmission deadlinenew
Fri 8 May 2020 Research PapersNotification of conditional acceptance
Fri 15 May 2020 ErlangSubmission deadlinenew
Fri 15 May 2020 FARMSubmission Deadlinenew
Fri 15 May 2020 HaskellRegular track and demos submission deadline
Fri 5 Jun 2020 Research PapersDeadline for revising conditionally accepted papers
Fri 12 Jun 2020 ErlangAuthor notificationnew
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Student Research CompetitionSubmission Deadline
Mon 15 Jun 2020 HOPEAcceptance notificationnew
Fri 19 Jun 2020 FARMAuthor Notificationnew
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Research PapersNotification of final acceptance
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Student Research CompetitionNotification of Acceptance
Fri 26 Jun 2020 HaskellRegular track and demos notification
Wed 1 Jul 2020 Research PapersCamera-ready deadline
Fri 3 Jul 2020 FARMCamera Readynew
Sun 23 Aug 2020 HOPEWorkshopnew
Sun 23 Aug 2020 ErlangWorkshop datenew
Thu 27 Aug 2020 HaskellStart of Conference
Fri 13 Dec 2019 WorkshopsNotification of Acceptance
Fri 15 Nov 2019 WorkshopsDeadline for Submission